Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Swagbucks: Fun House Swag Code Extravaganza




I love when Swagbucks has Swag Code Extravaganzas!  They are one of the easiest ways to earn SB!  

What are SB you ask? SB are points you earn on Swagbucks, a website where you can get gift cards for the things you do online - I've gotten up to $50 at a time with Swagbucks! What are you waiting for? 


The Fun House Swag Code Extravaganza will be happening Wednesday, September 14th from 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT. All you have to do is look out for the Swag Code notifications, enter the code, and you earn SB (which can be redeemed for gift cards)! There will be 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB


Look for Swag Codes on the following places:
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Swagbucks
  • Go For The Gold Team Challenge
  • Refer & Earn
  • Back To School Sale
Sign up here to grab as many Swag Codes as you can and get your first gift card even faster!  I will help by sharing the codes in the comments below.


Swagbucks really works!
I've earned $25 so far this month and have gotten as much as $50 at a time. It really does work! I usually get Amazon gift cards because it's perfect for my e-book habit. :D

www.swagbucks.com